Gospel Points – Norman Geisler on the Trinity

I am finally on Spring Break!  So, this will be an incredibly abbreviated version of Gospel Points as I have some serious relaxing and vacationing to do.  This week’s broadcast will feature a question I posed to ask Norman Geisler a few years ago.  At a conference here in Rockford, IL, I had the honor and opportunity to spend just a few minutes one-on-one chatting with Dr. Geisler about the importance of theology.  We spoke about some of the theological debates of the day and even let me ask him about his interactions with Dr. James White and his book the Potter’s Freedom (a response to Geisler’s book Chosen but Free).  He allowed me to record just a quick question for the broadcast so I asked for his thoughts on the importance of the doctrine of the Trinity.  So download this week’s podcast to hear his answer.

Listen to the streaming audio on podomatic or download the mp3.

Other listening options:

I-Tunes
Sound Cloud
Stitcher
RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

