Gospel Points – Mike Huckabee on Abortion

This past week was the 43rd anniversary of the Roe v Wade decision that legalized the destruction of human life in the womb. So, I want to play for you a question I was able to pose a little while back to Presidential candidate Mike Huckabee at a get together in New Hampshire. I asked the governor to talk about his commitment to stand for the unborn and outlaw abortion. Listen in to his response to my question.

Related Links:

Mike Huckabee

Wisconsin Right to Life

4 thoughts on “Gospel Points – Mike Huckabee on Abortion

  1. I tried listening, but first I thought I had inadvertently hit some new age music channel by mistake. Your podcast theme is WAY too long. Then you began with some boring story about not being able to get to a march because of the weather. By that time I saw the program was going to be 31 minutes, with no telling when this question to Mike Huckabee would actually occur. I’ll be 62 in a few weeks. Life’s too short, Kevin. Get to the point.

    • Here’s the problem – the program is less than 10 minutes in length, so at least get your facts straight. The boring story” you mentioned is about a minute long. So, it appears as though you are more interested in disparaging remarks than you are about facts. But, thanks for listening.

      • The fact is, I was lead to believe there would be a certain content by your post, and then it wasn’t there. I’m not disparaging you personally. I’m criticizing the presentation technique, not the content I didn’t stick around for. It could be a bug in the WP interface. That’s happened before with video and audio files. The audio box lists “31 minutes” duration in the upper right when clicked. It appears to be a file with some minutes of silence at the end.

  2. What content did you not get? Just because you didn’t want to wait 2 minutes doesn’t mean it was not there. And from what I am seeing when I look at the blog, it clearly says 8 minutes 55 seconds. I’m not sure what you are looking at.

Leave a Reply

