Pastor Appreciation Month Day One – Introduction

October is Pastor Appreciation Month.  Each day this month it will be my goal to post a note of appreciation for pastors God has placed me under throughout my life and other pastors who have had a great influence on my life.  According to Ephesians 4:11, pastors are a gift and I want to take time this month to appreciate all the many gifts God has blessed His church with.

My encouragement to you is to take some time this month and let your pastor or pastors know how much you appreciate them.  Let them know you are praying for them.  Thank them for their investment into you and your family’s life.  Take them out eat.  Buy them Amazon gift card, those guys need books!

Leave a Reply

