Gospel Points is Back!

gpprofile

I finally have got around to bringing back my Gospel Points podcast.  Here’s the latest episode:  Call Me Naomi.  Give it a listen and then do me a favor and share it with someone else!

Title – Call Me Naomi

Description – The book of Ruth is a great love story that points us to our ultimate Redeemer, the Lord Jesus Christ. But in any story, we have a tendency to want to identify with the characters and insert yourself into the tale. In this podcast I share I how most relate to Naomi more than anyone else as I bask in the abundant grace of God.

Stream it here.

Download it here.

Leave a Reply

