Pure Awesome Sauce

20140101_095050

I’ve never used the phrase “awesome sauce” (is it a phrase or is it a word?) before, but I’m assuming what happened to me this week fits the definition of this phrase/word.  I came home from Massachusetts sick, tired, and a bit late.  When I finally got to my house, a package containing all these FREE books was already there awaiting me.  It doesn’t get much better than this!  A special thanks to Shaun Tabatt, Crossway Books, and David C. Cook.

Leave a Reply

