Free E-Book Alert: Indescribable by Louie Giglio & Matt Redman

Here’s another free e-book find I thought I would pass along.  I was afraid that with all these free e-book alerts that some of my blog readers would get sick of it and bolt.  However, it seems just the opposite is true.  Whenever I post a free e-book alert I get a numbers spike.  So, I guess I’ll keep doing it because apparently my blog readers are readers indeed, and as cheap as I am…

Anyway, this free book comes from the fine folks over at David C. Cook:

Putting this powerful message into print for the first time, visionary pastor Louie Giglio and songwriter Matt Redman team up to write a heart-stirring book about the mysteries of God’s creation. Indescribable takes readers on a journey through the vastness of outer space and into the depths of the soul.

Modern science allows viewers to see farther into space than ever before, and every step draws them closer to the God who breathed each star into existence. In Indescribable, the authors intertwine devotional insights with remarkable scientific facts that awaken both mind and spirit. As Giglio and Redman write, God turns wonderers into worshipers.

Above all, Indescribable is a call to worship—an invitation to know and be known by the God of all creation and to become more passionate worshipers of Jesus Christ.

You can download the book from a number of different vendors by clicking here.

(Thank you for the tip, Jason Scott!)

Leave a Reply

