Free E-Book from Mark Driscoll

From Mark Driscoll:

For my fellow “poppa daddies” I wanted to make available a free PDF copy of my new book Pastor Dad. It’s a short book, based upon a sermon I preached some years ago, that I hope is of benefit to dads and the children God has entrusted to their care. It includes some stories about the Furious Five (aka the Driscoll kids). They are pictured below along with my high school sweetheart on our trip to the aquarium in Sydney last summer. Can you guess which child did not want to get their photo taken? Have a great Father’s Day weekend. I will spend mine at the baseball all-star tournaments for my oldest boys and at the church, preaching.

Download the book in pdf form here or read the book online here.

Leave a Reply

