Things I Did Not Buy Today but Really, Really Wanted

In observance of secular humanism’s favorite holy day, Black Friday, shoppers have finally emerged from their tent cities/lines and pepper sprayed their way into Walmarts and Best Buys across the country looking for the great deals they could have safely ordered from their home computers via the internet. I’m told from a financial perspective, this was a pretty profitable day for businesses, the best in a long time.  I decided not to get too excited about Black Friday this year choosing sleep over anything else!  But I had gone out, there are a few things I’ve been thinking about purchasing.  Here are a few pictures I’ve taken with my phone of some products I wanted to buy, but did not have the courage to…

How many times have you found yourself in need of one of these things!

Come on, don’t tell me this rule wouldn’t help your marriage!

Around the holidays we are all hoping people keep this mind as we introduce the in-laws…

This is what I my classroom desk is in desperate need of!

No Comment

I didn’t check to see if this came with a paternity test.

If Rush Limbaugh can do it, why can’t Bill Gaither?

Leave a Reply

