My Recent Rock County Christian School Chapel Messages

Recently I created a new youtube account just for my school useThis account will help some of my current events class students to keep track of all the news clips I show in class and over which they are tested.  I also decided to use this account to upload videos from our RCCS Chapel services.  I’m working on getting that part up-to-date.  However, all my recent messages have been posted.  From time-to-time I will post some on this blog.  So, for now, here are the messages that I have preached thus far this school year.

 

Leave a Reply

