Free Book

Log on to the FreedomWorks website and a receive a free copy of “Rules for Patriots.”  I cannot officially recomend as I have not read this book yet but I am looking forward to reading it once my free copy has arrived.  Just thougth I would let you all know about this free offer.

“Become a member and get your FREE Rules For Patriots Handbook which gives you the tools you need to fight the progressives and save our great country. Become a “community organizer” for freedom today!”

So, join up today and get a free book.  Sounds like a good deal to me.  I will post a review of the book as soon as I have had the time to read and evaluate it.

Has anyone out there already read it?  If so, leave your thoughts in the comments sections.

Leave a Reply

