Video of the Lt. Governor Candidate Forum

Note:  This is a cross-posting from my electoral thoughts blog.

The Waukesha County Republican party hosted this Lieutenant Governor Candidate Forum featuring Brett Davis, Rebecca Kleefisch, Robert Lorge, Dave Ross and Nick Voegeli. The event took place on July 20, 2010.

Here are a few video clips I took that night.  I hate to admit it, but I forgot to charge up my video camera, so I didn’t have enough battery to record the entire event.  So, I just recorded the questions I thought were most interesting.

After viewing all of these clip, I would be interested to see your comments.  feel free to post them on my election blog here – http://electoralthoughts.wordpress.com/2010/07/22/video-of-the-lt-governor-candidate-forum/#respond

Leave a Reply

