Archive

Archive for April 6, 2012

Download Free Francis Chan Books – Today Only!

This morning I just found this at Tim Challies’s blog:

eChristian has all of Francis Chan’s books available for free in all ebook formats. Over at Amazon you can get Randy Alcorn’s Heaven for Kids along with Francis Chan’s books Crazy LoveForgotten God and Erasing Hell all for free.

I just downloaded all of them myself.  I highly recommend that you do the same.  While I am not incredibly familiar with Chan I have been impressed with the sections of Crazy Love that I have read and I was both blessed and challenged by the one message I heard him preach during a Desiring God conference.  But, even if you don’t like Chan – the books are still free!

Categories: Books
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers