Archive

Archive for August 23, 2008

Understanding Our Times: Pastor Tony Romo

Today’s Guest Host is Pastor Tony Romo – the pastor of the South Pointe Baptist Church in Pelzer, South Carolina, operates the The Patriot Pulpiteer website and is also active in the Constitution Party.

Broadcast – Understanding Our Times

Website - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/understandingourtimes

Time – Saturday, August 23, at 4:00 pm EST/3:00pm CST

Length – 30 Minutes   

Call-In Phone Line - (347) 945-7171

You can join us live Saturday afternoon at 4:00 pm EST, or download the broadcast in mp3 format at a time more convenient for you.

“Understanding Our Times” is an interactive, live Internet talk-radio show that focuses on current events from a distinctly Biblical worldview. Host Kevin Thompson offers listeners timely discussion of meaningful issues with a variety of different guests each week. Callers are encouraged to call (347) 945-7171 to listen or ask questions. The stream and archives are available at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/understandingourtimes. The show is live every Saturday afternoon at 4 p.m. Eastern/ 3:00pm/ 1 p.m. PT. The show is hosted on BlogTalkRadio.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers